Austin City Life – The GLOW EP

RattleTrapAudio is proud to be a part of the GLOW ep, from Austin City Life.

Vocals & Acoustic – Miranda Dodson
Vocals & Keys – Jordan Whitmore
Drums – Clint Simmons
Bass – Trevor Of Doom
Electric – Nate Vasquez
Pedal Steel, Keys, Percussion, vocals – Brian Douglas Phillips

Produced by: Brian Douglas Phillips, Miranda Dodson & Jordan Whitmore
Engineered & Mixed by: Brian Douglas Phillips for Rattle Trap Audio
Mastered by: Matt Cooper @ One Pulse